Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 22 April 2017
Very small but fortunately it was for someone pretty slim. Quality good and went down a treat on an eighties party!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2016
Loved the top but it was a bit small so I had to return and didnt have a bigger size. But would highly recommend it as it is good quality and colourful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
5*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
this top even in the sizes specified was too small and was a very short t-shirt, not as long as shown on the model. not happy with the product, cheap material also
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Great for our fancy dress party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Bit smaller than16/18
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Great bargain good size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
The shirt fits, but I should have ordered a bigger size as I prefer them bigger. Apart from that the size is accurate for what I ordered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
t shirt is very good but i think they are small sized i cant get t shirt to hang off my shoulder
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)