Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
16
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
6
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 October 2014
I feel this shirt will last a long time going off other esprit wear I've used. It fits well and I would say the colour looks better in person than on the computer screen.

Hope you like yours too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Great and flattering fit. The t-shirt has a slight amount of stretch in so it manages not to frame my ever expanding belly on show, like some tight fitting T-shirts have a propensity to do, whilst giving a good close fit around my chest and arms. Soft material as well, nice to the touch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
I love Esprit because it's one of the few famous branding manufacturing for big men like me. The xxx-large is a bit on the small side thou as I usually wear XXL. The quality of the fabric is great as usual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Even the Mrs pointed out that it looked good in it. It helps that I have the body of a spartan........buried under the patio
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Great fit and really comfy. Stylish and casually smart. Great price for Espirit clothing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Excellent T-shirt, its soft feel great to wear, great price, highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
A very good tshirts which fit perfectly and is great for it's price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
i dont normally wear grey tops but this is quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
it's soft and comfy... great fit as well....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
fits as expected, does its job ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)