Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2014
This top arrived on time, actually was a bit early and was exactly what I expected. The colour is lovely and it has washed well
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
The shirt is lightweight, soft and thin and comfortable to wear in summer. The colour looks quite nice, actually the photo looks a bit dull compared to reality. Easy to fit. All in all very nice for its price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Delivered quickly, well packaged, nice quality cotton material, good fit and flattering shape. Really useful top!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Was part of birthday gift for my Mum and she was pleased, it fits well & is nice quality for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
It is just like it is on the picture on the wed site
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Good fit and looks as expected. Comfy too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
since I requested a size L,expected to be more generous in terms of fitting.Don`t really bothers me ,since I am on diet,probably will lose some more weight ,and then it shall fit like a glove.Many thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
Not good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
nice enough top
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
best product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)