Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now


on 28 February 2014
I bought this to cover a mark on my sofa arm after my husband put a hot cup of tea on it. I rubbed it in and polished it off. After a couple of layers you cannot see the stain. Arrived next day and was well packaged.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
Perfect colour for my red Hotter shoes. Gives good cover to scratches and nice shine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
I purchased this polish as I had a small table with a red leather panel on top which was scratched, could not find this in any shop, even shoe shops, excellent product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
a nice creamy texture to this. rubs on well and gives good cover over scratches and scuffs. no strong odours.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Does what it says on the tin! Lovely bright red.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
This polish does the trick. It covers, protects and shines. Also adds the critical water proof layer for those muddy puddles! The colour matches the standard uniform red...or just those lovely red leather shoes that make you smile when you wear them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
good product and promptly delivered
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
The colour is a perfect ox bloody and also gave perfect shine and waterproof protection. The orange picture colour shown is nothing like, glad I took the chance with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Arrived early and a great colour , exactly what I need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)