Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 September 2014
I downloaded this app as I don't have a computer and wanted a way of building a cv . I am so glad I did . I built my cv which is very straight forward on this app and then the app creates the cv out of the info you have put in and saves it as a dog to your phone . I also have downloaded to my kindle fire . I have managed to upload to any job application so far and it can't be of bad quality as I have had many call backs after prospective employers have read it an I landed a job so thank u so much for this wonderful app.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
Easy to use but can not find chest on my kindle fire hd6, says saved to ed card don't have and storage emulator not anywhere on storage or on doc please help
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Not bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
I have been in the same job for 10 years and haven't needed a cv in all that time. This app helped me to build my cv step by step and was saveable onto my kindle fire hd, very easy to use indeed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
this is an excellent product for android & so easy to follow & upload to the various job sites gets your information to where it is needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
This is a great app but once I have generated my cv I am unable to find it on my kindle fire. Can anyone help me with this problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
Very good template for writing a CV.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
very easy to,no fuss, no thrills.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
wont be using this to build my cv
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
Everything I need easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)