• RRP: £6.99
  • You Save: £2.99 (43%)
FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
The Vets at Hope Green has been added to your Basket

Dispatch to:
To see addresses, please
Or
Please enter a valid UK postcode.
Or
+ £2.80 UK delivery
Used: Like New | Details
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: * In Perfect Condition or Money Back, Immediate 1st Class Dispatch, Next Day Delivery Options Available. These are unused returned items, so are still new. *
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

The Vets at Hope Green Paperback – 1 Jun 2017

4.8 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
Paperback
"Please retry"
£4.00
£1.20 £2.20
Promotion Message Buy three paperbacks for £10 from the qualifying selection when dispatched from and sold by Amazon. 1 Promotion(s)

Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
£4.00 FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10. In stock. Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
click to open popover

Special offers and product promotions


Frequently bought together

  • The Vets at Hope Green
  • +
  • Summer with the Country Village Vet (The Little Village on the Green, Book 1)
  • +
  • Summer at Hope Meadows: the perfect escapist read for hot, sunny days (The Hope Meadows Series)
Total price: £14.98
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Paperback: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Ebury Press (Fiction) (1 Jun. 2017)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1785034200
  • ISBN-13: 978-1785034206
  • Product Dimensions: 12.6 x 2.1 x 19.8 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (6 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 10,963 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

"A gentle tale, in a lovely setting, a thoroughly enjoyable read" (Katie Fforde)

"such a heartwarming and engaging story, with a wonderful setting in Hope Green ... It’s a charming and heartwarming book, that will bring a smile to every reader’s face." (Cressida McLaughlin author of The Canal Boat Cafe)

"A charming read. Made me want to move to the country and buy a cottage with roses around the door" (Sarah Morgan)

"It was a truly lovely read with delightful characters, both human and animal and I'm dying to know what happens next to Joe, Sam and their family and menagerie." (Phillippa Ashley)

"I adored this book! I fell in love with the sleepy little village of Hope Green and all the characters in it. Just as I found myself smiling in a complete state of delight, something would happen that would send me frantically page-turning to find out more. Perfect pace, beautiful descriptions, and fantastic characters. 5 warm and fuzzy stars!" (Jenny Hale)

"An uplifting read, full of warmth and wonderful characters; four-legged and human!" (Daisy James author of The Runaway Bridesmaid)

"Anyone dreaming of escaping to a rural life is going to love this. Pups, paw prints and piglets! A purr-fect curl-up read for country lovers!" (Jane Linfoot author of The Little Wedding Shop by the Sea)

Book Description

A warm and charming animal novel, from the author of Oliver the Cat Who Saved Christmas
Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Cathy Woodman and Rachel Wells

See all Product description


Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 6 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 22 June 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 17 June 2017
Format: Paperback
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
Format: Paperback
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 1 June 2017
Format: Paperback
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: wickham hall, cornish fiction

Look for similar items by category