Ginastera - Complete Stri... has been added to your Basket

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: Amazon
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Ginastera - Complete String Quartets CD

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £5.84 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Details
Only 2 left in stock.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
21 new from £3.70 3 used from £3.98
£5.84 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Details Only 2 left in stock. Sold by skyvo-direct and Fulfilled by Amazon.

Amazon's Cuarteto Latinoamericano Store

Frequently Bought Together

  • Ginastera - Complete String Quartets
  • +
  • Ginastera: Piano Concertos Nos. 1 and 2
  • +
  • Ginastera: Glosses on Themes of Pablo Casals/ Variaciones Concertantes
Total price: £19.79
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Conductor: None
  • Composer: Ginastera
  • Audio CD (15 Jun. 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Brilliant Classics
  • ASIN: B001V7SG9I
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 220,297 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. String Quartet No. 1, Op. 20 - Cuarteto Latinoamericano
  2. String Quartet No. 2, Op. 26 - Cuarteto Latinoamericano
  3. String Quartet No. 3, Op. 40 - Claudia Montiel/Cuarteto Latinoamericano

Product Description

Cuarteto Latinoamericano

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
The first is terrific music, as is the performance. the other two grow on you! Excellent recording
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?