+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Ministry Of Sound Presents Clubbers Guide 2014

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £27.93 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 5 Aug 2014
"Please retry"
£10.04 £6.99
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
15 new from £10.04 2 used from £6.99
£27.93 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details Only 1 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Product details

  • Audio CD (5 Aug. 2014)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Import
  • ASIN: B00I095KEO
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 150,474 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  • If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Fatboy Slim & Riva Starr Feat. Beardyman - Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Calvin Harris Remix)
  2. Lana Del Rey Vs Cedric Gervais - Young And Beautiful (Cedric Gervais Remix)
  3. Congorock & Nom De Strip - Minerals
  4. New World Sound & Thomas Newson - Flute
  5. Victor Niglio & Borgore - Booty Monsta
  6. The Partysquad & Mitchell Neimeyer - #pantsdown
  7. The Potbelleez Feat B.O.B - Magic Number (Stevie Mink Remix)
  8. The Bloody Beetroots Feat. P. Thugg. - Please Baby
  9. Danny T - The Fever (Komes Remix)
  10. Dave Spoon - At Night (Tom Starr Remix)
  11. Showtek - Booyah (Lucky Date Remix)
  12. Tonite Only Feat. Yeah Boy - Touch
  13. Don Diablo - Origins
  14. Deadmau5 - Suckfest9001
  15. Faul Feat. Wad Ad Vs Pnau - Changes (Stefan Dabruck Remix)
  16. Vandalism Vs Ftampa - Yes
  17. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Dvbbs, Borgeous - Stampede
  18. Goodwill - Golden Times (Blinders Remix)
  19. Duck Sauce - Radio Stereo (Bingo Players Remix)
  20. Sonny Wharton - Raindance
  21. A. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Vs Sander Van Doorn - Project T (Martin Garrix Remix) - B. Kilter Feat. Youth - Hold Me (Acapella)
  22. Monkey Safari - Coming Down (Ti Sto Remix)
  23. The Aston Shuffle - Tear It Down

Disc: 2

  1. Joel Fletcher & Savage - Swing (Joel Fletcher Remix)
  2. The Twins Feat. Amy Rose - Can't Keep Us Apart (Komes Remix)
  3. Deorro - Yee
  4. Scndl - 40 Thieves
  5. Chardy & Stevie Mink - Yoo
  6. Mark Knight Feat. Sway - Alright (Reece Low Mix)
  7. Orkestrated - It's A Jungle
  8. Thomas Newson - Pallaroid
  9. Martin Garrix & Jay Hardway - Wizard
  10. Reece Low - Rompa Stomp
  11. Tom Piper & Rob Pix - Champion Sound
  12. Uberjak'd - Whistle Bounce
  13. Blasterjaxx - Fifteen (Hardwell Edit)
  14. Bass Kleph & Dj Bam Bam - Gargantuan
  15. Prezioso & Vinai - Reset
  16. Will Sparks & Joel Fletcher - Bring It Back
  17. Hardwell & Makj - Countdown
  18. Seany B & Dirt Cheap - Kill The Robots (Joel Fletcher Remix)
  19. Timmy Trumpet & Scndl - Bleed
  20. Parra For Cuva Feat. Anna Naklab - Wicked Game (The Only Remix)
  21. Bombs Away - Better Luck Next Time (Joel Fletcher Remix)

Product description

Product Description

No more misguided partying! Ministry of Sound presents Clubbers Guide to 2014 – the satellite navigation for clubbers and partyers over the next 12 months. Our latest instalment of the Clubbers Guide series is guaranteed to kick off 2014 with a bang, with Ember and Joel Fletcher sharing the driver's seat and getting you to your clubbing destination with the best tunes for the year ahead. Ember takes control of Disc 1, mixing up the biggest tracks of the summer including Calvin Harris' remix of the Fatboy Slim & Riva Starr mantra, 'Eat Sleep Rave Repeat' as well as Cedric Gervais' unstoppable Lana Del Rey remix of 'Young and Beautiful'. Also including the Tocadisco remix of the German #1 single, 'Changes' by Faul & Wad Ad vs PNAU and all the must have 2014 party anthems from Duck Sauce, New World Sound & Thomas Newson, Tonite Only feat. Yeah Boy, Showtek, The Bloody Beetroots and more! Disc 2 delves deeper into the path as Joel Fletcher takes the wheel to bring you the freshest new tracks from reputable dance legends, Martin Garrix, Hardwell & MAKJ, Bass Kleph & DJ Bam Bam as well as taking on the quickest route to the overlords of the Melbourne Sound, with tracks from SCNDL & Timmy Trumpet, Uberjak'd, Tom Piper & Rob Pix, Chardy and of course featuring the gold selling record, 'Bring It Back' from Will Sparks and Joel Fletcher himself. It's Ministry of Sound's Clubbers Guide to 2014, prepare to arrive at your dance music destination in bouncing style and record timing. Buckle up and enjoy the ride!

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Look for similar items by category