FREE Delivery in the UK.
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we dispatch the item.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Dispatch to:
To see addresses, please
Or
Please enter a valid UK postcode.
Or
+ £2.78 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: An EX-LIBRARY copy in VERY GOOD overall condition. May have some library stamps, marks etc.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

The Heart of Winter Paperback – 9 Oct 2014

4.5 out of 5 stars 57 customer reviews

See all 10 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
Paperback, 9 Oct 2014
£13.99
£10.74 £0.01
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
£13.99 FREE Delivery in the UK. Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we dispatch the item. Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
click to open popover

Special offers and product promotions


Frequently bought together

  • The Heart of Winter
  • +
  • Perfect Wives
  • +
  • The Secrets We Share
Total price: £28.97
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Paperback: 448 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Review (9 Oct. 2014)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1472222059
  • ISBN-13: 978-1472222053
  • Product Dimensions: 15.7 x 3.4 x 23.3 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 57 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 846,177 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

The perfect curl-up-with-the-Cadbury's book to devour over the Christmas holidays ... It's fun, festive and surprisingly emotional (Stellar magazine) --This text refers to an alternate Paperback edition.

Book Description

We first met the Craigs in the Irish Top Ten bestseller Driving Home for Christmas and now it's time to return to glorious Huntersbrook and soak up the Irish atmosphere. Ideal for fans of Patricia Scanlan.

See all Product description

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?


Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 19 May 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
Format: Paperback
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
Format: Paperback
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERTOP 1000 REVIEWERon 13 October 2014
Format: Paperback
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews


Look for similar items by category

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?