FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
Only 3 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
The Dip: The extraordinar... has been added to your Basket

Dispatch to:
To see addresses, please
Or
Please enter a valid UK postcode.
Or
FREE Delivery on orders over £10.
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by Crazy Coyote
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: BRAND NEW DISPATCHED BY AMAZON
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

The Dip: The extraordinary benefits of knowing when to quit (and when to stick) Paperback – 26 Jul 2007

4.1 out of 5 stars 65 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
Paperback
"Please retry"
£7.99
£1.99 £1.54
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
£7.99 FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10. Only 3 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
click to open popover

Special offers and product promotions


Frequently bought together

  • The Dip: The extraordinary benefits of knowing when to quit (and when to stick)
  • +
  • Purple Cow: Transform Your Business by Being Remarkable
  • +
  • Linchpin: Are You Indispensable? How to drive your career and create a remarkable future
Total price: £27.06
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Paperback: 96 pages
  • Publisher: Piatkus (26 July 2007)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0749928301
  • ISBN-13: 978-0749928308
  • Product Dimensions: 14.1 x 0.8 x 19.4 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.1 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (65 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 15,478 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

"A short read that should be on every entrepreneur's book list."--Entrepreneur.com
"Absolutely delightful, combining his wise aphorisms and anecdotes with Hugh MacLeod's darkly brilliant business-card cartoons."--Chris Anderson, author of The Long Tail --This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

Book Description

Know when to leave your job or relationship and when to stick at it. For fans of The Tipping Point and The Long Tail.

See all Product description


Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Format: Audio Download|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: business law