Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2017
I love pink pig sketchbooks they are the only ones I buy. Been using them for years and highly recommended them to others.
Only reason 4/5 stars is my order was supposed to be next day and took a week to get here when I really needed it to be a lot sooner than that due to deadlines and where I usually get them didn't guarentee to have them in stock for when I needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Bought as a scrap book for photos and clippings. perfect size and love the quality. :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
Perfect for art students suitable for most materials and cant take light washes/paint with it seeping through or the page 'rippling'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
fit for purpose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Solid sketchbook for drawing and inking. Black ink doesn't bleed through the paper good stuff. If you're a student or professional I'd recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
Item as described by seller, quality sketchbook
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
Lovely big sketch pad, great paper, takes a fair hammering with different media, paint pencil, charcoal. A good buy, good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Simple, arrived quickly and with no damage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
My son is very pleased with item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Amazing quality ,paper is perfect for drawing,sticking and painting!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)