Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Steps Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2013
as a keen Asian cook the book offers some good inspiration however I personally adapt the recipes to flavour as they can be bland
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
Haven't tried any of the recipes yet, but they look OK - all the usual culprits.. I do find it rather annoying to have to scroll through the book to reach to recipe I want to see-maybe I'm missing something.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Very good app. Lots of choice and some really nice recipes, lots of simple little tips that make Chinese cooking feel easy. Cheaper and tastier than your takeaway. Give it a try its well worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Quite good but again the adverts distract from what I want to see and learn about. Betyter without them but maybe thats why its free
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
very good cook book makes it easey to understand its not to difficult obtain the ingredients to prepare and cook the meals
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
Love food and love Chinese food, what a great idea for new recipes instead of books on shelves.
Download it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
just love this book and chinese recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
Simple and clear explanations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
DELIGHTED WITH THIS PRODUCT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
Recommended product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)