Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
18
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2013
I love bare minerals and have used it for years now, I dabble with liquid sometimes (usually when I have run out of bare minerals) and always go back to this, a flawless finish easy to apply and n o clogging doesn't run off if you get hot, brilliant.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND HAVE BEEN USING IT FOR SEVERAL YEARS,THE COVERAGE AND FINISH IS FABULOUS,LOOKING AS GOOD IN THE EVENING AS WHEN I HAVE FIRST APPLIED IT IN THE MORNING,I ALWAYS
RECOMMEND bareMinerals ,usually after I have had a compliment on my complexion!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Who doesnt love bareminerals - covers well and non drying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2012
This goes very well on my skin. I combine it with the "tan" or "medium tan" base for more "matiz" in other parts of my face (I am latin american, so my skin is kindof tan, kindof yellowish, and I have red cheeks, so its hard to colormatch :P). It makes my skin look healthy and glowing, and I even wear it when I go to jog without having it "melting" all over. great product! Always use the application method they recommend or you may have patches. I have a handy buki brush I got in kicks because bare minerals brushes are too expensive :P. I use a bit of product, spread it in my face, and then use a smaller more compact brush to apply the tan base on the cheeks, and in the contour of my face.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2011
Got this for my daughter who is having problems with spotty skin,this was recommended to me for light natural coverage..bit tricky to put on,but very natural looking and her skin looked much better when she applied it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Don't know why Amazon haven't posted my last review on this?

Genuine product. Good price at eighteen pounds and arrived in 4 days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
It is a very good bareMinerals product, good price and nice big, easy to use container. I recommend to every woman!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Didn't think it was the same as buying from bare minerals I got a rash and stopped using wast of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2016
Love it - buildable coverage, nice dewy finish and it lasts for ages. Worth the money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Prompt delivery, excellent product, good coverage, easy to use, would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)