Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Explore Subscribe & Save across Household brands Shop now Learn more Learn more Shop Now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Questions & Answers

Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.

Don't see what you're looking for?
There was a problem completing your request. Please try your search again later.
All Product Information Customer Q&As Customer Reviews
Showing 1-4 of 4 questions
Sort by
  • 0
    vote

    votes
Answer:
It is distilled from 100% grain but I don't know which grain is used. 'Jeeves' may be able to answer your question more fully, best wishes.
Mary R McNeil
· 06 December 2018
  • 0
    vote

    votes
Answer:
yes you could try that but elderflower tonic from fever tree is best
spiderman
· 06 December 2018
  • 0
    vote

    votes
Answer:
I wouldn't say it has a herbal or spicy flavour, especially as I drink it with tonic and a slice of lemon.
I can only say that I prefer it to Gordon's and most cheaper Gins - maybe by only drinking it neat would you be able to tell the real flavours.

Dee
· 31 August 2016
  • 0
    vote

    votes
Answer:
I have been told it is gluten free, you can double check by going to bombaysapphire.com which will have a list of ingredients,all distilled alcohol is gluten free unless it is added afterwards, hope that helps.
Mr. Cm Lewis
· 03 December 2016
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next