Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 December 2014
My daughter absolutely loves these. Although they are quite expensive, the animals are lovely, they are good quality and they are holding up well after repeated washes. Only note of caution: I bought these ones thinking they were the large ones that we could use to swaddle her but these particular ones are smaller. However, this has worked out better for us in the long run as they are used as a comforter when she goes to bed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
Animal pictures are nice BUT the muslin is very, very, very thin. Disappointed and am sorry I have bought two different sets. Most likely will return as expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Just love these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Nice good quality muslins. Long lasting and soft
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Love them there the best out there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
love all aden and anais products, but these are darling muslins!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Bought these as they were described as being larger than normal muslins. They are, but only fractionally. Have kept them and used them as normal muslins, but not worth the money paid.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2017
Amazing quality of material. Perfectly breathable and soft for newborns
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2012
This product is so popoular with the new Mums I give them to. They are so soft and large but also more fun as they have pictures on them.
The pictures give the "good old Muslin" a new life.
Thank you
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2012
Great fun Muslims, that are really absorbent, interesting for baby & easy to recognise as your own. I bought some & also received them as a present & 6 has been an ideal amount.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)