Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
26
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 July 2014
Good quality trousers, not cheap material used. The fabric is slightly thick, but lightweight. This can be worn in the gym or worn casually outdoors. The pockets are shallow, wish it was deeper and had a zip.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Ordered large which I didn't realise was size 16-18. This came the next day free postage. As the size was to big I went order the medium to discover it was £5 more expensive (fair enough) but £14.95 postage and packaging, absolute joke! The quality is good but come on!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Good fit, light and not clingy. Found them to be very comfortable when worn in the gym for exercise such as body pump, circuit training etc.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
Very comfortable, light-weight. I am a large size and these fit without being tight. Great for exercising. Delivery was on time, so very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
I brought these bottoms specifically because they were 3/4 for the gym to give me more movement and they are well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
size M way bigger than M I think it's clearly size L or maybe even bigger. Material is ok but for gym i would use something else
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
Very comfortable and stylish clothing for excercise I like the colour and am very pleased with my purchase. It also washes well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Great fit very nice to wear would recommend at such a great price as I have seen these sell in shops at silly prices
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
Comfy & smart, easy to wash & iron. These trousers can be worn with anything. They are very light & easy to wear .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
Love them I'm a size 16 and the large fitted well. Would be okay for a size 18 too but not a 14.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)