Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
25
4.1 out of 5 stars
adidas Adicolor Fairway Airliner Bag
Size: One Size|Colour: Carbon/Black/Fairway/Bliss|Change


on 26 August 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
nice bag, good size, unfortunately handle came away from bag after less than 2 weeks of use (used as school bag), amazon very good and quick to replace
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Fast delivery and excellent quality product brought as a school bag it appears to be strong and durable
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
Nice bag for my son for school, but sadly it fell apart after a few weeks of use. Thankfully Amazon were brilliant about refunding me, so I bought a completely different one! Worth spending a bit more to get a solid version that will last!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
A bags a bag really but this one seems to be holding up nicely. The quality is very good and to be honest if your looking at getting a new bag its very spacious inside and generally a well made messenger bag!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
Nice looking bag, and the quality feels great. Strap could be a tad wider, or with some padding, to reduce pressure on the shoulder, but otherwise perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
Incredible over shoulder bag, tough perfect material with perforated design, stands out from the crowd, I would definitely recommend this seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Looks great but is poor quality. Strap detached in less than 2 weeks and zipper then came away. Weak & flimsy. Not worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
Plenty of room, just a shame that my laptop doesn't fit! (It's a 15.6 inch screen) But saying that, I still use it on the daily!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
Bought for school bag for my 15 year old son. When I can get a word out of him - he loves this bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)