Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2014
I was very pleased with this product when I received it. The case is solid with genuine leather. All ports are easily accessible and the phone can be charged without having to remove it and headphone jack and speaker clearly visble. On/off button and voume button is in clear view. The camera lens is slightly inset into the case so there is no worry of the lens getting scraped when setting the phone down. And the camera still takes excellent photos without with case not getting in the way.

The reason why I have give four stars is the magnet is not as strong as I would like. I would prefer a nice solid snap when closing. Although it does close and hold just slides about a bit. Also the case I received had black stitching instead of the brown that is advertised. The brown looks better although this is just cosmetic.

I would recommend contacting the seller if you prefer the brown stitching.

Overall a very good product at a very resonable price, I would highly recommend.
11 comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
Just got my brand new Samsung Galaxy S5 and wanted to protect it as soon as possible.
This is a tremendous value for money product. It looks classy and it holds the phone securely without the need to replace the back cover, which I like. Arrived 24 hours after I ordered it, so all in all, very pleased indeed.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
As far as cases go this one does the job as it is supposed to. It fits well and has all the right bits in the right places, BUT it is a cheap and tacky looking case that you would expect to find in a pound shop. The it is described a leather look but it is just a cheap plastic that feels poor quality. It doesn't fold too well and certainly doesn't sit as the picture shows to view it if you wanted to watch the TV or a music video. Overall I would not recommend this case and it would not be worth the full price they were asking for it. It does fulfil it's criteria for what it is described as but there would be lots of better aesthetically pleasing and more practical cases out there to choose from, so steer clear if you want a case that looks and feels like it is of decent quality.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Nice colour good delivery. Poor design. To use the phone as a phone is a pain as the case is so stiff u can't hold the phone right and it sticks in ur head and the middle flappy bit isn't very strong as a magnet and it pisses you off when u try watch something on phone coz it's in the way! It shows in pic as neatly tucked under phone....no! That doesn't happen. Can't believe so many great reviews.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
I purchased the Galaxy S5 silk pattern - Grey case from: ForPower(aLLreli TM)

The Good:
Great fit for the Galaxy S5, All the buttons are accessible including the volume button as the material covering them is thin enough to adjusted the volume of songs without opening the case.

The case has a nice feel to it and feels well made with good material, The card holder inside is a nice addition as well.

The case also has the ability to act as a stand for your phone, This is a great feature and makes watching Videos on your phone a lot easier and allows you to set the phone down on a flat surface and watch without having to hold out your arm all the time.

The Bad:
The material catch with the magnet contained inside doesn't provide the strongest "snap" when you close it however it does the job.

The material catch can be a bit of pain when you use the phone as a stand as it gets in the way of the screen, Lying the phone on the catch works fine but it can get fiddly getting it right to make the phone have a sturdy enough stand

The Conclusion:
The case is great! I am nitpicking when talking about the bad points as this case does the job of protecting the phone to a decent standard, Provides the ability to stand the phone up and Feels well made.

I would recommend this to anyone with a Galaxy S5
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
Bought 2 of these as they are fab, bought 2 for my husband in another colour, best S5 cover I have ever bought aven after a few months of daily use the cover still looks and feels like new. Best price paid for best cover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
It is a good looking case, but I've broken most of the plastic bindings that hold the phone in place. To be fair, I use multiple batteries so need to remove the phone from the case more often, but even so the plastics could be more durable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Well received, although recipient loves it, I feel the build quality is a little scrappy, not as good as I thought it was going to be. But, seller sent asap and everything arrived in good condition. For the manufacturer: QC the loose bits of thread, so purchasers do not have to. Some scrappy stitching in places, had to fix myself before gifting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
I have no problems with this case, the only thing is the card holder, if you have for e.g 4 cards in there all the time then suddenly decide to only have one in there, because that pocket has been stretched, just beware that it might just slip out, other than that this is a very nice case and have no problems at all. fast delivery from this seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
The case is attractive and not too bulky.

Seems like it will protect the phone very well. The phone fits in perfectly and is easy to remove.

The magnet works well.

The only thing is, it's hard to use the phone when the case is on. Say goodbye to using one hand to control the phone, as you need the other hand to hold the case behind the phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)