Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
432
4.5 out of 5 stars
Zyliss E72404 3-Piece Knife Set, Multi-Colour
Price:£11.05+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 19 February 2017
excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
Really pleased to have some nice sharp knives much better than the cheap ones you can buy in supermarkets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
Excellent set of knives for an amazing price. Very sharp knives that perform very well in my kitchen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
These knives are great, really sharp! (careful!) but the best I've had in a long time. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
They're very sharp initially. But they tend to lose their sharpness over a span of a few months of use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
Knives are good and sharp only problem is they are fairly new and already got rust spots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Fantastic knives. They are really sharp. My one issue is that the larger knife rusted very quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2017
They are certainly very sharp. So sharp that I cut my finger the first time I used the smallest one. Just be careful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
Brilliant knives for the price. I use them daily for prepping kids lunches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Really nice quality. I was suprise how good they are. I wasnt expecting the knifes to be as great but yes defo very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)