Zoom+Karaoke+CD+G+-+Pop+C... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Expedited shipping available on this item. Your item will be previously owned but still in great condition. The disc will play perfectly without interruption and the case, inlay notes and sleeve may show limited signs of wear.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Zoom Karaoke CD+G - Pop Chart Picks 11 - 20 Tracks [Card Wallet] Explicit Lyrics

5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

Price: £3.14 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Explicit Lyrics, 3 Oct 2012
£2.69 £1.60
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Frequently bought together

  • Zoom Karaoke CD+G - Pop Chart Picks 11 - 20 Tracks [Card Wallet]
  • +
  • Zoom Karaoke CD+G - Pop Chart Picks 14 - 19 Tracks [Card Wallet]
  • +
  • Zoom Karaoke CD+G - Pop Chart Picks 12 - 20 Tracks [Card Wallet]
Total price: £9.40
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (3 Oct. 2012)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Explicit Lyrics
  • Label: Zoom Entertainments
  • ASIN: B009DD9RKY
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 200,030 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Product Description

This range of CD+G Karaoke Discs comes in card wallets, not jewel cases. Contains 20 professional quality karaoke backing tracks. On-screen lyrics with a CD+Graphics player or compatible PC software. No fade out endings!


01. 50 Ways To Say Goodbye (Train)
02. Black Heart (Stooshe)
03. Call My Name (Cheryl Cole)
04. Chasing The Sun (The Wanted)
05. Euphoria (Loreen)
06. Feel The Love (Rudimental feat. John Newman)
07. Heatwave [Duet Version] (Wiley feat. Rymez And Ms. D)
08. Heatwave [For Solo Rapper] (Wiley feat. Rymez And Ms. D)
09. Payphone (Maroon 5 feat. Wiz Khalifa)
10. Spectrum (Say My Name) (Florence And The Machine)
11. Survival (Muse)
12. Taking Over Me (Lawson)
13. That Girl [Duet Version] (The Noisettes)
14. That Girl [For Solo Female] (The Noisettes)
15. This Is Love (will.i.am feat. Eva Simons)
16. We'll Be Coming Back (Calvin Harris feat. Example)
17. When She Was Mine (Lawson)
18. Where Have You Been (Rihanna)
19. Wide Awake (Katy Perry)
20. Wings (Little Mix)

2 customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews

23 May 2017
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
14 November 2013
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?