Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
21
4.2 out of 5 stars
Zoggs Men's Ballina Nix Jammer Swimming Trunks, Polyester/PBT - Black 40 inch/100 cm
Size: 40 Inch|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£12.59+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 22 November 2016
The material is much thinner than expected with no liner inside. I am a keen swimmer but at the same time like to keep my asset to imagination. Elasticity does not hold well and in the water seems to behave like trunks. After the very first swim i noticed a tiny almost like burn mark small hole on the side. Feel well let down by Zoggs! I am now sending it back for a refund!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2017
I could live with these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
Just right
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
Bought some time ago after other manufacturers swimwear succumbed to chlorine and failed.
Used 5 times a week for about 20-30 minutes swimming. Also worn in jacuzzi, sauna and steam rooms. Simply rinsed in tap water immediately after use and hung to dry before the next days swim. Still retains its shape, no sagging, elastic not rotten. Feels and looks as good as when received.
Bought two pairs as concerned they would not last, but yet to wear the second pair as the first is still going strong.
Would buy again, but not likely any time soon. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Snug, long but son says they are comfy and easy to wear. Great fit really and came very fast. Would recommend
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
bought for a child - who being quite particular about trunk styles really like these and a good fit. have found Zogg trunks very durable, withstanding weekly use and launder for over a year before getting a bit thin.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
I'm no longer naked at the pool. A relief for everyone.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
I do not wish to swim in anything but Zoggs, superlight material that wont snag or roll up your leg no matter what stroke of swimming you use. So comfortable that it feels like you skin.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
A very well made product but if you have a small waist and moderate thighs it can be quite tight at the ends around your knees.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
i wear them for fitness swimming at my local David Lloyds club. So far very good fit and suitable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)