Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
119
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.92+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 August 2016
Great fit. Robust strap adjustment mechanism on the goggles. Giving four stars as the snorkel is quite basic and doesn't have the "water splash" cover that is found on the top of the adult zoggs snorkels. Having said that perfect for anyone new to the wonderful world of snorkelling!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
Bought these for holiday, used once, then the entire front came away from the 'frame'. Not dropped or misused in anyway. Totally useless. My daughter was really disappointed. I would have contacted the seller before writing this review but there is no option to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
my boys love them, altho my 9 years old was struggling but after adjusting the strap and he does needs to keep correcting the mask as it slips down but that is due to his head being a bit small not the product, so i would say 10 years upwards.
easy to put on and my 11 years old boy fits him perfectly. So i cant fault the product opposite, i would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
The rubber mouth piece is no use for kids learning to snorkel and to say this is aimed at kids that makes it questionable as to whether it's worth buying. Why - because it let's in water. I knew how to snorkel and after showing my daughter I tried to do it and had the same problem she did which was that it let in water too easily because it was too soft. The mask is OK but your child will need to be 9-10 upwards as for the younger ones it is too big.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Only paid £9.99 so good price. Good quality and Size for my 7 year old

UPDATE: after 2 days in the pool and sea the seal went and the glass fell out. One very disappointed son. perhaps it was faulty?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
I have 3 of the junior sets and two of the adult version. They work well BUT one of the masks cracked on first use without any trauma causing it. The others were fine. However, the return window had closed as we bought them 2 weeks before the holiday and tried to return them on getting back. This seems unfair, surely a 1 year warranty guarantee ?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
Was fab great value for money but my 9 year old son managed to break it within a week
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Looks nice and thought would be strong. Used in our pool and was fine took them on holiday to Dorset and fell apart. The glass fell out of the mask. Shame.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Glass came out within 15minutes of first use. Find it extremely dangerous having glass to start with. Went in the bin 😔
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
My 7 yr old daughter loves this, easy to use and adjust.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)