Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
14
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2014
Before when I'd taken my daughter swimming I had to hold her, it was restrictive for us both. Now with this she can do as she pleases and she'll never go under. In the shallowest area she can stand up and jump then walk down to the deeper bit and it takes over and keeps her afloat, she's already learning to kick her legs and spin around by herself with it on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
my girl is 2 and she loves it, very secure when used and excellent quality looks like it will last a while.

gives enough buoyancy i can use her as a float in front and swim around the pool giving her a wee ride while i exercise and she gives me a boost with her wee legs hehe!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
Bought this for my little girl who is just 2 - got size 2-3, didn't try at home or keep packaging before packing it for holiday. It is ridiculously small, it won't even fit over her head??!! Not sure if I got confused about what this actually is but other reviews seems to say it fits? Very confused!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Ring is brilliant, got my almost 2 year old and think will last little while and gives great independence.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
The outer ring kept going down before we even got in the water. But the inner ring did keep her afloat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Nice n bright floating aid! Very hard work to get the air out thou!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
My mother's using this to sit comfy in her chair, its just great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Perfect for giving your child confidence in water xxxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
Little girl loved it! Great training device.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Fits well round my 3 year old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here