Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
56
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 June 2013
My son has ongoing burst ear drum issues and I really didn't want him to miss out on swimming lessons so this band alongside ear plugs has kept his ears dry for each lesson - great!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Great product and comfortable fit also, bought these for my son and help to keep his ear plugs in and ears dry.
He thoroughly recommends.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Item arrived very quickly and has kept his ear dry when used in conjunction with a moulded ear plug and swimming hat. I would recommend this product if your child has ear problems and they need to keep their ear dry when swimming as it has helped to keep the ear plug in place.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
They easy fit the head of my son. The velcro on the back means you can get a tight fit.
We used it with the ear putty.
The price of this product is around the cheapest I can find but you still get an excellent product.
Recommended to any parents who's children have grommets.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
Used to hold earplugs in for my son and did the job well.

However it rubbed and irritated the back of his neck and gave him a painful rash.

Top tip, put vaseline on the neck before use and it will solve this problem.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
this was a nice colour and speedy deli verybut was far to small for my 8 year old even though it was described to be ok to 14 years.
Returns seemed straight forward as they couldnt supply a larger size.
Shame, had to order a different brand.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
I bought these for my son who suffers from ear infections. Gave good protection, good, snug fit. Work even better if worn with the ear plugs.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2016
Have used these for years in conjuction with ear plugs for my son who has perforated ear drum and recurrent infections, excellent quality and keep ear dry exactly what need. He is now 10 and band still fits his head well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
My 2 year old wouldn't keep it on at all but he's just had the operation for grommets hopefully will keep it on when he's older, it's well made would be better for a child who would understand that they need to wear it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
This was bought for my child who suffers from ear infections, honestly a headband would work just as well. They don't stay in place and give them headaches. Very disappointed considering Zoggs is a good brand.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)