FREE Delivery in the UK.
Only 4 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Zodiac Station has been added to your Basket

Dispatch to:
To see addresses, please
Or
Please enter a valid UK postcode.
Or
FREE Delivery on orders over £10.
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by the book house
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: This item will be picked, packed and shipped by Amazon and is eligible for free delivery within the UK
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Zodiac Station Hardcover – 19 Jun 2014

4.0 out of 5 stars 25 customer reviews

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
Hardcover
"Please retry"
£16.99
£16.99 £0.01
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
£16.99 FREE Delivery in the UK. Only 4 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
click to open popover


Frequently bought together

  • Zodiac Station
  • +
  • Black River
Total price: £36.98
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Hardcover: 400 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton (19 Jun. 2014)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1444731408
  • ISBN-13: 978-1444731408
  • Product Dimensions: 15.7 x 3.5 x 24 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 25 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 958,275 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

'Tom Harper has been writing elaborate thrillers that marry ironclad narrative skills with some of the most elegantly understated writing in the field; he's the thinking person's Dan Brown. Actually, Harper deserves the latter's success -- and more, as Harper is comfortably the better writer.' (Barry Forshaw, author of The Rough Guide to Crime Writing.)

'Harper effortlessly draws the reader into an unfamiliar time, bringing alive the characters and their motivations' (Publishers Weekly)

Book Description

An extraordinary thriller set at the frozen edge of the world, perfect for fans of Dan Simmons, Michael Crichton and Dan Brown.

See all Product description

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?


Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 3 August 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 20 June 2014
Format: Hardcover
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWERon 13 December 2014
Format: Hardcover
22 Comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: blue cushions, blue cushion

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?