Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 11 May 2015
This is a well made waist bag and of good quality. Very comfortable when worn and big enough to carry the essential things that one may need.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2017
use it all the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 27 June 2014
Excellent design and quality of belt pack that is made out of a soft but strong canvas material with faux leather trimmings. Covered pouch that will easily take a small standard phone (bags of room for my Nokia flip phone in it) and two full sized zip compartments on the 'outside' of the bag, with a smaller compartment on the reverse. Even when filled, the bag has a nice slim profile. Colour is true to the picture on Amazon, as are the dimensions quoted
Adjustable waist belt with a positive 'click' buckle that is way big enough for my 38 inch waist and will lengthen easily a further 6 inches or more so that I can comfortably wear the bag over a shoulder and across my chest for quick access to the pockets if required.
Looks really smart, does the job, very pleased !
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2014
This is nearly very good. Does the job. Zip pockets not quite the right sizes fo me but it does depend on what each individual carries. Great alternative to bulging pockets and doesn't look remotely the kind of thing favoured by The Earl Of Doncaster (see Blackadder series 1 episode 4 - The Queen Of Spain's Beard.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2016
This is the second one I have bought, the first one has seen some hard work on the railway. It is still going strong and is perfect for a cash pouch ;)
But while its still available I thought id have a second spare, so when the current one finally see's better days, ill have a perfect replacement.
Defiantly excellent value, would recommend to all especially as it has a long and very adjustable waist strap and is very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2015
Very good except after a short time the end of the zip has started coming away so wasn't impressed with that .!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2014
Product is a Christmas present for my father in law. He likes to travel and this will be perfect for him.
It arrived promptly. And was packaged well. Very happy with the service and product. Just hope my father in law agrees.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2015
This was a fantastic buy. I needed something like this for a costume idea and this was perfect. Well crafted and plenty of pocket space. Would recommend for costume or every day use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 June 2016
My last bum bag lasted 15 years, this one managed 15 months.

The cheap leather ripped really slowly on the side, until in the end I had to buy a new one.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2014
I was travelling to a country and in that the region i was travelling to is renowned for a high crime rate. this bag is perfect. i wanted a bum bag but one which did not protrude too much when filled and was also wearable around my shoulder. this fits the bill perfectly. It holds me wallet, phone, glasses well. totally classy looking and very neat.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)