Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 18 June 2017
Simple, easy to use app. Bit on the basic side and the ad is a tad annoying.
But it has the information I need and no frills beyond that, so for a free app, perfectly good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
For those with an interest in astronomy and/or astrology this a truly excellent app. The fact that it is free is a real bonus. Download it now, you will enjoy it, guaranteed.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
I love this Moon Phase app, it is really great and I would recommend this app to everybody. If I could give this app ten stars I would.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2017
received in good order
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Really good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2016
Fantastic fantastic fantastic all i need to have when working on spells thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2017
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
I got rid of this app because the advert is placed exactly where the icon is for navigating away from the app on my Kindle Fire.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Too much information but it was interesting to see I was born on a full moon. And it is free.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2016
Good app for anyone who is interested in the moon and want to know what phase the moon is in and when full moons, New moons, first quarter etc occurs. Has a calender that shows all the moon phases per month highlighting when prominent moon phases are. Also tells you what time moon rise and set is how far into the current cycle the moon is.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

BBC News

Need customer service? Click here