Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 24 July 2017
Item arrived quickly but the plastic was cracked on arrival and has since broken.It still holds the ipod in place but I would suggest it is not the best quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2015
Excellent product, very smart and stylish. Ipod mini fits perfectly, in fact it's difficult to get it out once it's in. All accessories, carry strap, phones, charger fit (i.e. holes are in the right place), really snappy magnetic closure. also comes with touch pen, plastic film and cleaning cloth. Top quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2017
So far so good. This has been used for a while now, and is still in great condition, and holds the ipod in place securely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2017
Not great looking nor value. Clasp not properly aligned. Returned for refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2017
Second one of these covers that I have bought after I destroyed the first one (lots of outdoor walking). Fits my 5th Gen iPod touch well, solid construction, easy to reach all relevant buttons. Edges extend sufficiently around the iPod to protect it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2017
Have bought this before and as another member of family got an ipod thought this would be a good gift as the first one was so good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2017
Fits perfectly would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2017
Very happy with this buy. Very good quality and looks great whilst protecting my iPod.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 July 2017
doesn't look like leather, doesn't smell like leather, so I'm not sure it is leather. It will do the job but don't pay to much attention to the "Genuine Leather" description.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse