Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2017
Good fit, sizing seems to be pretty accurate. Skirt arrived very promptly and will be great for our burlesque dance class at a hen party.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Thank u
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Looks nothing like the picture... I ordered 2 different types of tutus, this one being the most expensive and when they came they were both the same tutu... Cheap not worth the money...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
It's beautiful but it ripped within minutes
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Am very disappointed, looks like such a full tutu in the pics but is not at all like that. Do not recommend.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Perfect really pleased with this product, it is just what I was looking for. Gave the tutu a shake once removed from its packaging and it flared out nicely not too over the top either. sizing is spot on, speedy delivery.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
I wouldn't even rate this a 1 star, I thought from the pictures that this tutu would be great quality with a nice finish but wasn't I wrong! Extremely thin (only one layer) and way to short to be able to wear. I don't even know how anyone could possibly wear this item.
You should show what the tutu looks like on in your pictures so that people have a clear understanding of what they are paying over £10 for beforehand. I hope to get a full refund for this
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Love it. Was for under a skirt I wore for Halloween. Brilliant with corset. Really lovely on. A bit see-through.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
Bought for Rocky Horror, bit on the thin and short side but sure it will do the job required .
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2016
As a bigger size lady I have struggled to find a tutu to fit me. I was a bit dubious about this one but actually it is amazing and I love it! its not something you could wear on its own as it is very see through but it is perfect as an underskirt for under a fancy dress outfit which is what I was looking for.

delivery was really quick too.

Fab, thank you Yummy Bee :)
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)