Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 November 2013
The perfect blend of information interwoven with deep spiritual insights to get you hooked on wanting to know more about what your soul's destiny has in store for you. I understood it from the outset, David writes with such fluidity and enthusiasm, it seeps gently into your consciousness. Easy to plot your own soul map and for those of your nearest and dearest. I loved it and will return to this book over and over. Keep writing Mr Ngan! Jacky Blakeway
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
I have found this book amazing. It has shown me how my life keeps creating the same problems, which has highlighted the lessons that I came to learn. It is probably the best so called, self_help book that I have ever bought as well as funto work out the numerology. I'm sure this is one of the most useful books available on the subject.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
misguided twoddle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Great thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
The section on CORRELATION BETWEEN ENGLISH AND HEBREW SOUNDS totally confused me. I'm glad there's a free calculator with the book, it all sounds so complicated! Otherwise very informative.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
I love the book but needs simplifying otherwise clear and will try reading it again as it I am sure simplify and I will fly through it Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
This book is FANTASTIC! I hope the author... Nicolas David Nigan is celebrating the wonderful knowledge he has been the catalyst to awakening in others! Absolutely LOVE this book and it has been well worth the wait! Congratulations!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
Having just got into numerology, this was an added bonus, as it depicts the true purpose of what path you are meant to follow in this life, although too many studies on other people, and not enough details on certain numbers and their meanings.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
Arrived on time and well packaged. I found it very interesting as I am drawn to the subject of numerology and how it works within our lives . I think it is a good read.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
The book is to hard to get into, there are not enough examples, you would need an IQ of 180 to work with this book! :(

If you are VERY bright buy the book ! Not easy book at all.... Very disappointed !! :(
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)