Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
18
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Board book|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2016
These books are amazing, we are expecting baby no 2 and my 2 1/2 year old loves these, the simple wording and pictures is excellent to help explain what's happening and helps print questions from my daughter, would highly recommend these books for anyone expecting again with a toddler
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
Great books, purchased all three together and fantastic value for money. Fast delivery.
My boy loved it and really helped explain the arrival of his baby brother which is now one and still remains the bed time favourite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2015
Any child will love this book. For an 18 month old Its a lovely book to at, points things out. For an older child you will certainly start to engage in conversation about what it will be like for the child to be a big brother/sister, what the child will expect to happen once the younger child reaches an age when he/she is into everything. Love this book and its well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
The book is good but the story is about finding your new sibling frustrating, so not great for before baby's arrival as it is a bit negative. I made up my own story to go with pictures. Better books out there if you are trying to get the sibling to look forward to the arrival rather than dread it. But a good book for after babies arrival if they are finding if difficult.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
My 2.5 year old loves this book. There is minimal text so you can make up whatever suits your own family and circumstance. This series of books is great, we have them all and my son truly identifies with each of them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
A lovely story, easy to follow for a 2.5 year old. Lots of pictures and really relevant. We read it every night to talk about what is happening.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
This book really helped with a little boy who had just got a new baby sister and was a bit jealous!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Good book. Helped my daughter get excited about the new arrival
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Nice book to help my eldest toddler adjust to new baby
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Fab book for a house with a new sibling.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse