Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 29 May 2017
Quite amazing how effective these techniques are. Only just started reading the book but already i am shocked how well it is working. Look forward to applying these methods to my every day to see if they improve my memory on the go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
I loved the simplicity of the language used in the book which makes it an interesting read and allows you to absorb the memory techniques. Best to bookmark the pertinent points and exercise so you can go back to them. You will not be a memory champ after a single read but by revisiting the exercises and techniques I reckon you can make a big difference to your memory skills.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
A very good book on memory techniques. I've had a printed copy for years but wanted an updated Kindle edition.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
Well worth the read. Informative well presented layout easy to understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
Bought this using Amazon reviews. This book is brilliant, it's as if he was teaching you face to face. The book really works; I was convinced I had a poor memory until I followed the authors instructions.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Build a perfect memory great book 10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
The information in this book (or fairly equivalent information) is available from other books, but the way this one is written is the reason it's become one of my favourites. Easily accessible, step by step writing shows you from very early on that what he's talking about really works and can be applied to your own life. Highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2015
Excellent book I found a huge improvement after reading the first four chapters .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
good book on memory.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Great Read. Would recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)