Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
2,554
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2017
Loved this book, easy read, a bit predictable but witty and charming. Loved the characters, the storyline but mostly the ending, do they don't they.... reminds me of a relationship I had, 2 people just plodding along because they didn't know anything else and it seemed like it was the right thing to do, but making that leap and then finding true love.... classic :)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2017
Have just finished this book and i enjoyed it so much that i could hardly put it down. its very well written, nice easy ready and flows so well.Love stories like this are meant to be shared
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
I'm not usually into 'Chick Lit' but this I liked. Reminded me of David Nicholls work in the way it was written, that and a touch of Helen Fielding. Very witty but also poignant with good characterisation and a not too implausible story line. Wouldn't surprise me if it was made into a film. All in all a very good read.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Really enjoyed this book. Have another from this author in my library ready to read
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
great read
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2017
I loved this story. Some brilliant one-liners that made me laugh out loud. If you are looking for a well written fun love story you've come to the right place.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2016
Love the style, great descriptions and endearingly "real people" you feel a real involement with Rachael and care what happens to her.Mhairi gets so much into her character it reads like an auto-biography. I really loved this book.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
This is my favourite read over the last year. It has ups and downs but throughout you are exquisitely entertained. All the characters are lovable and you soooo want a happy ending. I would definitely recommend this book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Great read will definitely read more of her books.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
A good, funny and intelligent read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse