Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
9
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 August 2012
The map is a nice size with enough detail to find the routes. However it states Hardcover in the title/desription but it isn't it's a folded paper map. Better for what I want, but thought I'd point out the error in case someone wants a hardcover.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
Is a clear folding map of cycle routes in the area, comes in a plastic wallet. If you want more information about routes themselves may need to also buy a book that covers that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2016
Wasn't all that impressed with this, I've had a good look at it. There are tracks and trails that I know are out there but aren't on this map
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
This map is really useful for planning bike rides with my family, a useful product, that helps us be active too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
A great map, stacked with detail & interest. The right size, waterproof & good VFM. Prompt delivery. Stuart
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
Not very clear and very expensive
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
Clear maps
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
Useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)