Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
19
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 August 2014
I do really like these socks, I am a size 5 and ordered them in Small. They fit my feet fine, however, I have found it difficult and a pain trying to get my toes through the holes. They are too small and seem to be designed more for fingers than toes, but with a little wiggling you can get them on. I do feel the price is a little rich as well, but on the whole I would recommend as they do help with gripping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Prompt delivery good quality even after washing several times
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
they are ok but I used them in my Yoga class and they don't sit snug enough around the foot so so I had to ajust them all the time as they nearly came off in some poses or crumpled up around the toes
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
I bought these for a yoga class as I get cramp barefoot, the grip is superb and as the socks seperate each toe you still get all the balance you have when not wearing socks at all. I have size 5 feet and the small fit perfectly. I have since ordered the full toe ankle and full toe long versions too ready for the winter!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
Like these sox, but the rubber dots on the soles do come off and deposit themselves on the yoga mat! Like the toe separation but a bit fiddly to put on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
cut into between toes and they slip around yor foot which is not good for tree pose not recommended by me
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
very comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
I love these Half Toesox, great for yoga in the cold weather, I have purchased the full toesox too both half anti slip soles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
This product to work need to have grips on the inside as well as on the outside. Nice idea, but doesn't work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Brilliant for painting your toenails when it's cold
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)