Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 August 2016
Love her excercises. Really relaxing and can see the effects.
The set is very nice and she also explain well and doesn't rush through excercises so I really reccomend this for any begginer
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2017
Love this DVD . Looks great , very very relaxing - which is what I bought it for . Only used the last cd so far for relaxation but I have high expectations of the rest of it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
This is a lovely DVD collection. One is slightly harder than the other so you can choose what sort of work out you want. and the relaxation dvd is bliss. Highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
Fantastic, great exercises and well presented!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Good set of exercises set out well and very enjoyable to follow.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
Brilliant way to de-stress & energise
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
I bought this set of Yoga and Pilates With Maddy Triple for my sister who had asked if I had any Pilates DVD that could help her with her bad back. This was a birthday gift and she loved it. The yoga element, as well as the Pilates, was really helpful for stretching the tight muscles. She said it was relaxing and pitched at just the right level.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Great selection of movements. Have not used it yet as I like to watch the movements before doing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
I have just bought this triple dvd pack and overall do enjoy her instruction. My only criticism is that I can't run the dvd from start to finish. It will play each section separately, returning back to the menu inbetween so I have to press play again after each section. For instance dvd 1 has 7 sections so it will stop inbetween each one and not run through as other dvds do. It's not a big deal but I prefer to press play and allow it to run all the way through.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
much prefer Louise Solomon.
she much better at explaining then maddy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)