Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
82
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 July 2017
Oddly enough I enjoyed this book however I am not into ghosts. But as always Rosie writes books that are hard to put down,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
absolutely brilliant took it on holiday and read it from my balcony not interested in anything else but turning the pages, enthralling
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
Have read all her books, brilliant read . Pleased I found her books.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
If you like Rosie Goodwin this will not disappoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
another good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Another brilliant story from Rosie Goodwin. I just could'nt put this book down. I did'nt want it to end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
I have just discovered Rosie Goodwin , read 14 of her books in about 4 months, I think that says something
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
Excellent read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse