Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
17
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£166.19 - £228.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 July 2017
I purchased the ring in November 1917 for our anniversary in June when I gave it to my wife I was ashamed there is no glitter from the so called diamonds in fact it is nothing like the build up in the advert it is rubbish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
Product as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
I was absolutely delighted with my ring as the setting was larger than I thought as the picture does not do it justice. It sparkles when the light catches it and it looks like a much more expensive ring. Looks beautiful up against my wedding ring but looks equally stunning if worn on its own. For the price, its worth every penny. It has been admired by many. This was a perfect purchase
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
What a fantastic looking ring. Excellent value for money and a fast delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Handy little device. I am absolutely in love take the chance and watch with amazement! Excellent product! does exactly what it says and does it well Couldn't be happier!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
perfect
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
excellent product in all its entirity , great service , value for money... will deffinatly purchase further items fro you 10/10
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2016
Beautiful ring well worth the money the picture does not do it credit
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
This is a really beautiful ring. The diamonds are very bright and in the shape of a flower. Its just a nice size but noticeable at the same time. I am really delighted with it :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2016
Beautiful ring -fits perfectly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)