Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
17
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2017
Looks really nice on but it's a lot smaller than it looks, took ages to come
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2012
yes this is a very smart ring just something about it ,nice colours the gold emerald and diamonds all merging in one !
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2011
very nice worth every penny i got this as a xmass for my grand mother, and she loved it. i would definitely recamend this item.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
When ring arrived was disappointed because it wasnt as solid as it looks in picture, in fact i felt it was quite flimsy, stones small, saying that a nice little ring if you have petite fingers and maybe dont want to wear it all the time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Pretty ring. Good sizing too. Bought for my Christmas present. A lot smaller than it looks on the web, but I don't suppose its bad for under a hundred pounds!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Brought this for my wife for our 20th wedding annirversary on 24th dec 2014 as a suprise i know she will love it i,m looking forward to suprising her......Very nice ring will recommend to anyone you will not find a ring this nice at this price.......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I bought this for our 5th anniversary and it was just as beautiful in real life as it is in the picture. The price is more than acceptable for this type and style of ring and I highly recommend it for people who love green!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
My wife wanted a emerald ring. So I got her one. Not too pricey. A bit small for my liking but the wife loves it. You get what you pay for. So basically happy with my purchase. Packing and delivery was excellent again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
This is a lovely ring which is unusual and an excellent fit. Jewels are a little on the small side but still an attractive purchase. Good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Lovely ring, my wife was very satisfied with it! And trust me, it takes some doing buying something for my wife she is happy with, very fussy lol :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)