Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

The Yeats Experience - Listening from the Deep Heart's Core

Price: £14.78 + £5.23 UK Delivery
Import Fees Deposit Included

Estimated Import Fees Deposit:


We will collect the Import Fees Deposit at the time of your purchase and use it to cover applicable taxes and duties on import. Learn more . Import Fees Deposit shown above may change depending on your chosen shipping option and the items in your basket during checkout.

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 15 Jul 2016
In stock.
  • Shop Amazon’s worldwide selection
  • Reliable international delivery in as little as 2 business days
  • Sold and shipped from abroad. All import customs duties and taxes included at the time of purchase
  • Customer service and returns processed by Amazon.co.uk
  • Separate terms and conditions of purchase apply
  • Manufacturer warranty will not apply. Please review Amazon’s return policy, which usually offers free returns within 30 days of receipt.
Learn more
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon US. Purchase is subject to separate terms and conditions. Learn more.
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Product details

  • Audio CD (15 July 2016)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: The Yeats Experience Academy
  • ASIN: B01IJ00WW8
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Song of the Wandering Aengus
  2. The Everlasting Voices
  3. The Lake Isle of Innisfree
  4. He Wishes for the Cloths of Heaven
  5. I Am of Ireland
  6. These are the Clouds
  7. The Lover Speaks to the Hearers of His Songs in Coming Days
  8. When You Are Old
  9. The Stolen Child
  10. The Fisherman
  11. The Wild Swans at Coole
  12. Vacillation \x96 Verse IV
  13. Down By the Sally Gardens

Product description

Product Description

Let this inspired audio collection of the poetry of William Butler Yeats take you on a magical journey. Travel to the enchanted wood where you will meet with the mysterious glimmering girl who knows you by heart. Come away and listen to the sensational child who isn’t quite sure if he really does want to go to fairyland and leave the suffering of the world.

Learn to know what it is to feel blessed and know that you are here to bless others. Journey across to the island of freedom where you will find that peace which comes dropping slowly and you are able to listen from the deep heart’s core. Accept the poet’s invitation to come and dance in the holy land of Ireland where you cannot tell the dancer from the dance. Learn what it takes to companion the greatness inside you. Sit by the fire and experience those beautiful moments of glad grace.

Listen to Irish storyteller Tony Cuckson invite you into the magic of your own journey through the poetry of W. B. Yeats. This audio presentation is accompanied by a FREE 10 lesson audio program available for download. This inspirational bonus shares with you the deeper invitations from the poems in this collection.

When sold by Amazon.com, this product is manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media. Amazon.com's standard return policy will apply.

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers