Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 August 2014
this ring is not only big, bold but so unique. it is such a statemant ring well made & not flimsy it is weighty but in a good way. it is adjustable so can be worn on most fingers. the price is unbelievable. if you dont want people to comment on it then its not the ring for you. cannot recommend it highly enough, i love it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
A favourite piece of mine! All of Yazilind's stuff is so achingly beautiful!!!! It's so cheap as well, and is well made. I've seen me just sit, trying different things on, over and over again. What more could you want? Beautiful, cheap and well-made!! Go for it or miss out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Ring is shinier silver than in the photograph. For £1.33 I was not expecting much but I was pleasantly surprised. Good extendable fit to fit any size. Nice heavy ring. I'd compare it to highstreet jewellery but for tenth of the price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
I was really exited about purchasing this ring as i felt in love with it at first sight. it looks well made from far away but at close look it gives the impression that the stones are falling off.

1 start is for delivery, 1 star is for price and 1 start is for the ring size being adjustable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
nice one
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
Excellent postage and fast delivery. I am pleased with the item and bought other items to go with it as a present for a friends birthday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Good value for money but wish it had been made with specific ring sizes, rather than the one size will fit all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
Bought as gift and recipient very happy. Comes in cheap plastic bag only downside, but otherwise all good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Not as nice as it looks on the picture but for the price a nice piece of bling for a night out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
Didn't like it at all, so I put it into a sale in case anyone else found it o.k.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)