Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2015
I am pleased with this item. I brought this for my mother and it was well received. The item has just the right sparkle not too shiny and the colours are amazing. The brooch looks fun yet stylish. Work best against one tone colours. Its a lively brooch and would recommend this item to anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
Another pretty item, Despite the item coming from Belgium, Delivery was within the promised time scale. Look so pretty with a nice scarf and great stocking filler
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Really pretty brooches although one of them did not have a very sharp pin. Amazed how quickly they came all the way from cHINA.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
this is is a lovely little brooch and I was very pleased with it. I would be happy to use and recommend this seller again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
This seller has such a variety of these pretty brooches. Would recommend to friends and items make such lovely gifts.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
Arrived 23\12 just in time for Christmas very pleased. Nice gift that will add sparkle to wherever it is worn.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
Really lovely for the price looks great on can't believe I could get something this cheap that looks so good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Very pretty and the jewels shine. For the money really good value and a nice fun piece for a wedding Tec.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Nice sparkly bit of bling, not tacky so buy if its your thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2015
Beautiful fab price quick service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here