Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
373
4.6 out of 5 stars
Yap Peluchi Giraffe Oval Pet Bed, 22 inch
Size: 22-inch|Change
Price:£27.29+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 14 October 2017
Slightly disappointed with these, having purchased 4 previously I purchased 2 new for my 2 Jack Russells but the quality of the product is not what it has been previously. The amount of padding in the bed and cushion is noticeably less to the extent that the sides of the bed lack rigidity.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
My chihuahuh absolutely adores her bed - so cosy for her, especially during the colder months! I put a fleece blanket inside for her to lie on, which I was regularly to keep the bed smelling fresh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2016
My dog likes to scratch her bed to make a nest. Also purchased 22 inch size. She developed an allergy to all the fine synthetic fur she disturbed. Would not recommend for dogs such as mine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
This is a lovely little bed. All my dogs love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
Doggie in love with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
wasn't good the sides don't stay up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
Nice product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
Very soft and makes a nice bed for your pet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
Bought this as a replacement for my dog's old bed.
Although the tag on it says 18 inches I find it smaller compared to the old one (same model and same size on paper).
It also does not look like the bed in the picture, I received a cat bed instead of a dog bed, my dog doesn't mind but still... :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)