Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
27
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: 30piece|Change
Price:£4.91+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2014
I bought these for my daughters. They are aspartame-free and have xylitol which is actually good for your teeth (according to what they say, even if it seems too good to be true) These gums are great, no nasty ingredients and taste fine. They are a bit hard at start, but soften soon. One more "treat" you can give to your children without feeling guilty about it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
I've been buying these to stay away from artificial sweeteners. I don't know if i've been suckered into believing that artificial sweeteners are bad for you, but will stick with these for the time being. Have read some stuff recently that there's nothing wrong with artificial sweeteners, so will have to investigate further. The downside to these over ordinary gum is that they run out of flavour twice as fast, and once the flavour is nearly gone they start to disintegrate.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
I chew chewing gum every day but i try and eat healthily so the regular chewing gum in the shops weren't going to be good for me. After trying a few non aspartame ones i came across these about a year ago and haven't looked back. Love that they come in a handy tube too!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Very thin, very small and very quick to lose their flavour and go hard. I recommend PUR...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
Great item & Value. Highly Recommend it. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2016
It's ok, the flavour doesn't last long and I usually chew 4 at the same time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
I bought this after looking around for aspartame free gum, it is soft and stays soft after chewing for a while, unlike some other gums you can buy in shops. The peppermmint flavour I bought lasts for quite a while and is quite pleasant to chew.
I would add though that although it says 30 pieces in a tube they are actually quite small and I found myself chewing 2 pieces at a time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Good taste without being overpowering, 100% natural xylitol (therefore no artificial sweeteners) and it keeps bacteria under control. As the title says, a decent gum at last.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2016
Not as good as wrigley's gum!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2016
Nice product and good for the teeth
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)