Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
33
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 July 2016
Came really quick and looks very nice indeed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
bought as a joke ,son thought they were very funny but they are very comfortable as well . arrived quickly and very reasonable in price
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
Ok but faded after first wash to a horrible grey, now can hardly see what it says on boxer pants
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
these boxers look nice on an so im told there very comfortable would buy more of these and would recommend them to any one that would want to buy them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
really well made good price would purchase again
loverly fabric would recomend to anyone , you wont be dissapointed bargain
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
I bought quite a few items from xplicit including 5 t-shirts and 6 shorts because I really like the humor and the price tag and quality are of a good ratio.

Not disappointed. One of the things I hope not everyone will buy as it kind of removes the novelty factor for me. So buy them too but don't tell anybody else ;-)

Did wash this item about 5 times and until now quality is very good and printing does still looks like new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Bought this as part of my boyfriend's birthday present as a bit of a laugh (and to rectify his shortage of pants) and he loves them. Really great if you want a novelty gift, I still have a giggle when he wears them. Would recommend! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
boyfriend loved them as he likes 'funny' boxers. the colour is great and has lasted through several washes, good quality material and fit as expected. would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
They are hilariously funny. I just had to get them when i saw them. A great laugh. Recomend them to any lad who wants to have some fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
Comfortable product definetly met all my requirements (although the only requirement i have for it is to fit) :D .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)