Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
11
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: XL-91.5-96.5 cm waist|Change
Price:£20.00+ £1.95 shipping

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 June 2017
washes well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
A Great product very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
GUL has done it again :) love it

Recommend:
Yes

Pro:
Very good fit
Not too tight on the boys ;)

Cons:
N/A
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2016
Good price and product with quick delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2016
I bought these for my partner, excellent quality. He hasn't worn them yet, thou I know they will be great to wear. Very happy customer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
Protected me from the sun whilst scuba diving and snorkelling in Egypt. Not to mention they feel really nice and have freedom to move
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2016
Not used yet but just what i was after and at a really good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Like the top these are great undergarments in both wet and dry suits. Really pleased with them and the matching top.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
Good well made - value for money, supplier good service and arrived on time.. Bought a few times and all good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
excellant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)