Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

2.2 out of 5 stars
12
2.2 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 May 2017
Didn't think much to it ! Will not be buying any more. The acting was too obvious to me! Not for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2017
not bad thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2010
Not worth bothering with.Sure, there's plenty of bare chests, squealing and grunting, but you don't see the action - even the fellatio is hidden behind the ladies' long hair. You have to imagine everything - apart from the breasts, you don't SEE anything - almost no trace of pubic hair, and certainly no sex organs! If this is porn, I'll stick with the BBC.

No doubt the "actors" had a good time making this DVD - the producers and distributors had a better time on their way to the bank with our money - but YOU won't have a good time, at all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2010
This is another gift i got for my boyfriend as he calls me a miltf quite a lot. So i thought i'd get him this thinking it was a decent porno of miltfs! It's not... i don't know why it's called hardcore as there is none and as for the "miltfs"? Well they are a tad bit older than i expected. Anyway if you are happy enough just seeing boobies and middle-aged women at it then go for it, otherwise go for a different porno!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2011
this is a total rip off, waste of money, to call is hardcore is laughable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
take my advice, AVOID IT
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2010
Who ever thought this was a good film needs shot what a utter load of rubbish me and my wife couldn't beleive it when we put it on nothing on show at all. do not whatever you do buy this crap film just shoot the makers for such a crappy movie. In fact so crap in one scene the producer actually told the couple off because he could see the penis erm hello its a bloody 18 what were you thinking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2011
Sorry but this dvd was terrible.
All the female porn stars were getting on in years.
The rudest thing about this dvd was the blurb! Such a sad and unsexy dvd.
Hopefully never again,what a turn off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Should not be considered XXX very light, good for entertainement but not porn, disapoited, this you could see with you parents
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
not a very good dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Wasnt very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£8.94
£3.75

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)