Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

2.9 out of 5 stars
201
2.9 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 November 2015
I think it is helping me but I need to do more myself. It is helping me not put weight on even if I have comfort ate.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
Worked for me.
Remember to drink LOADS of water though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
didnt work for me but fast delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2016
I have tried a few weight loss items, I found these did the job in conjunction with watching what you eat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2016
Was quick delivery and good prodjctt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Not what it is said to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
It doesn't work, nor did the Fat metaboliser. Yes, I stick to a sensible regime, I have to at my age, and keep my weight down, and no, I am not seriously overweight. I tried both of these in an attempt to lose some weight before Christmas and I lost NOTHING. I think this is a waste of money. I signed up for another 2 months of these so I will have to take them but I will take nothing after that. Don't waste your time.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
They really help in shedingweight if like myself you tend to over do the carbs! However it does not mean that you can go on a carb binge! Lately I have combine them with the fat binders and have noticed a difference.
I take 2 carbs blocker before each meal and 2 fat binders after each meal.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
Ok, definitely not as good as the 'fat' binder though.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2017
Think maybe I saw a slight loss but definitely lots of wind! If nothing else it's great to take this product mind fully with meals with lots of water. It's a good way to form good habits and maybe get a boosted weight loss too. Oh....and wind ha ha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse