Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
27
4.3 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Size: Large|Change
Price:£12.95+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2013
i bought these gloves after I couldnt buy some Fox Dirtpaws (bad website)
The gloves are good quality & cheap
However they have no cuff which I find irritating
So if youre not bothered about the lack of cuff then they are excellent - especially for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
These are great fitting and good value for money. They look cool as well. Velcro fastening is much more convenient than buttons.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Quick delivery the quality is good and price is great use them for mountain biking saved a load compared to MTB gloves
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
Ordered xl coz large too small. 1st pair xl perfect so i re-ordered again xl but these ones are huge. nae happy ..Now have a pair too tight and a pair huge.Otherwise good gloves
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
I bought this thinking they were sutiable for riding my motorbike- possibly my own fault! Offer no protection or warmth- okay for push bikes- look decent enough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
After using the gloves a few times I came to realise they can only be used in the summer , they are more like bycicle gloves not really suited for motorcycle !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
Good protective gloves for a scooter owner, i dont think they will do the job on a strong motorbike but for my son scooter they are perfect. i recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
Great value for money, bought these has hands were starting to blister and have to say they have worked. Gives really good grip also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
they look nice , I ordered a xl but they were a bit tight, so would advise ordering one size bigger than you actually are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
size medium fits me which is a large medium as i usually by xl the quality is reasonable but not fantastic for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)