Kindle Price: £3.99

Save £4.00 (50%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
The Worst Case Scenario Cookery Club: the perfect laugh-out-loud romantic comedy by [Manby, Chrissie]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

The Worst Case Scenario Cookery Club: the perfect laugh-out-loud romantic comedy Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 74 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£3.99

Length: 384 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of £2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready

Kindle Monthly Deal
Browse a new selection of discounted Kindle Books each month. Shop now


Product description

Review

A lovely book which brought a tear to my eye in places (Broadbeansbooks)

Heartwarming... truly funny (The Bookbag)

Chrissie Manby has cooked up a fine tale...the food is so lovingly described that I felt that I could cook the dishes mentioned (Cultural Wednesday)

This really is such a fabulous read. I dare you not to try and laugh, as I for one couldn't control it! Funny, heart-warming and engaging, The Worst Case Scenario Cookery Club is this year's must-read (By the Letter Book Reviews)

The perfect place to find a recipe for happiness. I adored this hilarious book... [it's] the perfect laugh-out-loud romantic paperback comedy (I Read Novels)

What a wonderfully lighthearted and uplifting novel (Bloglovin)

'I loved everything about this book, it has a little romance, a little mystery, and great insights into family dynamics but most of all it's hilarious. It's Chrissie Manby at her absolute best and is the funniest book I've read all year' (That Thing She Reads)

An absolute joy to read...a gentle romantic comedy that ticks all of the right boxes. I highly recommend this book when you need a little pick me up. It's a lovely read. (Brew and Book Reviews)

'[This novel] was funny and emotional, it was heartwarming, it was so genuine and realistic and it is a MUST READ this autumn. Highly recommended!' (On My Bookshelf)

Book Description

The wonderful new novel from Chrissie Manby, perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Trisha Ashley and The Great British Bake Off.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 998 KB
  • Print Length: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton; 01 edition (24 Aug. 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B06ZZ72MGF
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 74 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #50,818 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

13 October 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment |Report abuse
16 January 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
7 October 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment |Report abuse
7 September 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment |Report abuse
17 September 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment |Report abuse
28 October 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment |Report abuse
27 October 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment |Report abuse
VINE VOICE
14 January 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?