Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Pre-order Price: £1.99
includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.
This title will be auto-delivered to your Kindle and you will be charged on 24 Aug 2017.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Worst Case Scenario Cookery Club: the perfect laugh-out-loud romantic comedy by [Manby, Chrissie]
Kindle App Ad

The Worst Case Scenario Cookery Club: the perfect laugh-out-loud romantic comedy Kindle Edition


See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
£1.99

Summer Sale
Choose from over 450 books on sale from 99p. Shop now
Get a £1 reward for movies or TV
Enjoy a £1.00 reward to spend on movies or TV on Amazon Video when you purchase any Amazon Kindle Book from the Kindle Store (excluding Kindle Unlimited, Periodicals and free Kindle Books) offered by Amazon.co.uk. A maximum of 1 reward per customer applies. UK customers only. Offer ends at 23:59 on Wednesday, September 27, 2017. Terms and conditions apply



Product description

Review

Praise for Chrissie Manby (:)

Perfect, unputdownable summer adventures. (Jenny Colgan)

Manby's novels are made for holidays. (Glamour)

Deliciously funny (Heat)

Hilarious . . . I loved it. Six stars, hurrah! (Daily Mail)

This sassy and addictive read will make you laugh - a lot! (Closer)

Nothing short of brilliant (Marie Claire)

A gloriously delicious read! . . . Packed with warm characters and hilarious situations (www.handwrittengirl.com)

Book Description

The wonderful new novel from Chrissie Manby, perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Trisha Ashley and Cathy Bramley.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • Print Length: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton (24 Aug. 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B06ZZ72MGF
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Not Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #4,494 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
This item has not been released yet and is not eligible to be reviewed.
click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?